About AA=

About AA=

AA= ("All animals are equal") is the solo project of Takeshi Ueda, former bassist of THE MAD CAPSULE MARKETS. AA= also features vocalist Takayoshi Shirakawa (BACK DROP BOMB), guitarist Minoru Kojima (also known as Shin Murohime, previously of The Mad Capsule Markets and DIE IN CRIES) and drummer Nobuaki Kaneko (RIZE).

AA='s debut album #1 was released in February 2009. In September 2009 AA= released a live DVD of the tour to support #1 called Tour #1. Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with AA=


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about AA=